Willis Lane logo

Showroom Appointments

The health and safety of our customers and team is our top priority. Willis Lane by Flower World will continue to remain OPEN under the recent government guidelines. However, we have implemented strict guidelines to ensure our customers and staff health remains the top priority.

In light of the recent coronavirus (COVID-19) Willis Lane by Flower World has decided to make our showroom by appointment only until further notice.

We request that you answer yes to any of the following questions; please stay home and shop online.
Please fill out the form below to organise your time to visit. We continue to support retailers during this tough time and hope everyone stays healthy.


  Wednesday, 8 July 2020
  Thursday, 9 July 2020
  Friday, 10 July 2020
  Monday, 13 July 2020
  Tuesday, 14 July 2020
  Wednesday, 15 July 2020
  Thursday, 16 July 2020
  Friday, 17 July 2020
  Monday, 20 July 2020
  Tuesday, 21 July 2020
  Wednesday, 22 July 2020
  Thursday, 23 July 2020
  Friday, 24 July 2020
  Monday, 27 July 2020
  Tuesday, 28 July 2020
  Wednesday, 29 July 2020
  Thursday, 30 July 2020
  Friday, 31 July 2020
  Monday, 3 August 2020
  Tuesday, 4 August 2020

* Required

TOP